Loading

kr0220 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Miami Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/1/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a huge heart and am very fun. I don't sweat the small stuff and am easy going. I am very open minded yet at the same time traditional. I am intelligent and well educated, however I believe there is much more to a person than just how "book smart" they are. Although I don't necessarily feel any pressure to settle down, eventually I am hoping to fall in love with an honest, loving man, someone to build a beautiful life with, someone who enjoys being a man and being taken care of by a woman. I enjoy getting dressed up and looking sexy, but also love to be in flip-flops. I am very healthy and in great shape. I could have lied about my age, but I think honesty is the most important quality in a person. So yes, I am 33, however I am always told that I look no older than 25! I love to travel and have lived in Mexico, Peru, Italy and France. I love to dance and also love to cook. I am very sweet and loving and looking for somene sweet and loving too. I believe in the power of thoughts and in karma and think if everyone lived according to "do unto others as you'd have them do unto you," this world would be a much better place.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!