Charm11EDD Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Wayne, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/14/2011
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 5" (165 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I don’t want to include too much since I believe getting to know the person is a piece of the puzzle. Since this profile is essentially for ‘window shoppers’ then I’d dress the manikin in the following. I am confident and adventures. I am slim, sexy and very energetic. I enjoy nature and the outdoors especially in the summer time. In the winter time I love ice-skating as well as skiing, both cross country and alpine. You could say I’m rather athletic as I play tennis, swim, ski, bike, roller blade, hike and always looking to try new ones. I am learning Kabbalah and find both Yoga and Kabbalah very fascinating. l believe in balance and harmony and this is what I am trying to develop in myself and appreciate in other people. As Chekhov, the famous Russian author, one said, “In the person, everything should be beautiful: face, body, thoughts and mind.” I aim to achieve this balance in myself, as well as around me. As a matter of fact I did: I have a look of 25, body of a model and wisdom of 44. As far as arts, I love theaters, opera, music, museums. I read quite a bit about food and wine, and like to sample and experiment with tastes. This is a huge contributor to my fondness of Manhattan. But I love to travel and enjoy all these things abroad equally as much. I enjoy cooking and baking and always like to create my own recipe. Finally, I really treasure the trust in relationships; I don’t play games or appreciate people who do. I am both very outgoing and easy going person. I'm very optimistic, loving, and fun to be around. This is a little bit about me. I don’t want to include too much but like I said, this is my basic dressing.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!