Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

2015. My first selfie. Finally got a pho…

Loading

115272026 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Walnut Creek, CA
  • Logged in: 17 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/7/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Communication/T…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm definitely more of a "glass half full" sort of person (but, of course, I would prefer AT LEAST 3/4 full!) ... usually pretty easy-going with a rather quirky sense of humor. And I'm a grandma now and loving it! Recently started working as an office assistant for an attorney handling exclusively immigration and disability insurance cases. Great job. Love learning new things and the opportunity to really be of help to people in need. Also finding new energy to refocus on the many things in my life that feed my soul -- family, playing flute, singing, browsing nurseries, nature, attending concerts (of ALL kinds), and doing the NYT crossword puzzle (in ink of course). Would love to meet a genuine, warm-hearted, intelligent, joyful man - 55 - 70ish. Young at heart but NOT an overgrown kid. Someone who loves the arts and music of all types; feels an occasional overwhelming need to get outdoors and breathe fresh air (I love camping!); is self-confident but soft-spoken and gentle. Someone not obsessed with money/material things and leaning politically to the left is probably an easier match. (Ohmygod - This is a total "shopping list" - Isn't it?!).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!