Loading

Schmaltzy5401 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 77 years old from Oak Park, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/9/2011
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an easy-going, easy to like, easy to please, retired, senior woman. I raised 4 kids as a single mom and am now an empty nester, co-habitating with my sweet little dog. I love my retirement, no more alarm clocks, bosses, long commutes, and deadlines to meet, but I miss the socializing and overtime money. I am looking for my Mr. Nice Guy, who will like and appreciate my unpretentious ways, share his thoughts and attittudes openly with me, accept my imperfections as I will, his and will have the ability to share and enjoy those places and things where we are compatible. I'm looking for a friend, over coffee, at a movie, sharing a meal, a walk, a conversation, building a relationship.I'm a decent communicator, have a clever sense of humor, I'm relatively smart, love reading old best sellers, listening to R&B, blues and dusties music; love to eat, hate to cook. Fix my dinner and I'll follow you anywhere! Or, at least clean up the kitchen afterwards...... I've been accused of being a political junkie and at times, I am. Garage sales, resale shops and estate sales are magical places to rumage through on a lazy afternoon. Going to a good movie or seeing one at home is always entertaining. Spending time with friends and family is priceless.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!