Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

2 years ago. still look the same but not…

Loading

115274124 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Spanish Fort, AL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/8/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I had no idea I was any sort of Jewish until I did my genealogy and family research. Being adopted and raised as a Christian, it was the last thing on my mind. But, I always felt a bond and desire to reach out to Israel. Just so you know, I may have some in me but I am also Cherokee, Irish, Dutch, Scottish and my roots go back to Barvaria. My faith is Christian with deep acknowledgement of Jewish faith and tradition. I Love learning about why we do certain things and what words, scriptures and other biblical things represent. That being said, I'm not perfect and far from a judgmental person.       If you were mine, I'd love to make you feel amazing every moment that I'm with you. Kiss you good morning, make your breakfast, make love to you, spill your coffee for kisses, make you late for work,....very late and welcome you home with sex and dinner, wash your back and dry you off and make us both dirty again, lol. make love all over and wake you for more. Love to kiss your neck and down your back, massage your body...all of it. But you'd have to be all mine. someone as beautiful as you deserves the best. Think on this....My man is the one that melts my heart and heals my wounds. Holds me when I'm broken and lets me go when I'm at my best to be what I'm good at.. He's the one I'd die for and live for and breathe for. I'd defend his pride as he defends my honor and there's nobody that can tell me anything about him because I'd know him better within my soul.So, if that's what you want and need then we should talk because I am tired of being alone and used in between by liars and cheats. I'd make a life change for the right man. As far as what I do for a living, I am a cashier at a Shell gas station and work 10-6am. I also am writer. I have some poetry published online and I am working on a book that some screenwriters are interested in. I love kids, animals and being with someone who honors me and smiles at me whenever he gets a chance.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!