waterbabeEA94 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Huntington, NY
  • Logged in: 23 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 5/5/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 7" (170 cm)
Modern Orthodox
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

New to the Long Island (Jersey Girl). Having identified myself as a Jew since childhood, I decided to officially convert. I attend orthodox services for conversion purposes. I am funny, spontaneous, hardworking, and a bit creative. I am slightly bratty but I have huge heart. I work hard but I'm not adverse to having a late night out in the city in my free time. I enjoy exercising, wine tastings, falling asleep on the beach, scuba diving, and dinner parties. I absolutely love live sports and the beer and hotdogs that go along with them although I really don't understand some of the rules...especially in football. I prefer historically accurate true stories or documentaries but my sister tends to think we should watch every Jason Statham and Mark Walberg movie available. I love that my family is multi-racial. Holiday dinners are like a meeting with the United Nations. I think its important to look good and feel good so I try do to both. I enjoy talking about taboo topics while cuddling. I prefer comfy socks to flowers any day. I love to laugh so a good sense of humor is a must. I find myself attracted to men who prefer traditional family values, but who can also let it all hang out once in a while.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!