Belize 2013


JerseyRob814 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Phoenix, AZ
  • Logged in: 27 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/13/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Jersey born, Jersey raised. That being said, I do not fist pump, and I do not go tanning (artificially). I moved to Arizona four years ago, when i started working at the Phoenix Zoo. I am a poker player, song writer, joke teller, world traveler, and a sportsman. What gets me excited: -A new download on iTunes -Auctions (Cars, Art, charity, eBay) -A well placed seat at a live sporting event or show -Driving boats -Jeopardy -The zoo -A new pair of shoes (that's not girly) Show me anyone who is not excited about a new pair of shoes, and I'll show you a Panda who is not excited about Bamboo -Bagels and Cheeseburgers -Golf -Laughter Most of my family lives in New Jersey, so the friends and relationships I have here are all the more meaningful. I am on here to find someone who can have a good time, wherever they are. I want someone with a contagious, infectious smile, and the ability to laugh and find humor in every situation. I want to find someone who I can bring to my favorite places comedy clubs, sporting events, casinos, the zoo, the beach, but also someone who wants to show me what they're passionate about, and have an absolutely fantastic time doing it. KCCO -Rob

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!