Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

July 2014 - Empire State Building


NCviaFL Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Greensboro, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/17/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 7" (170 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I moved to North Carolina from South Florida ten years ago and I really enjoy living here. I was born in New York, but my family moved to Florida when I was three. I love living where there are four seasons, and I like to take advantage of all of them all. I can be shy when meeting new people, but I can shake it off quickly. I enjoy my work, but it is not my life. I enjoy cooking (yes, I cook, someone has to), reading, listening to music, and exploring new places/taking road trips. I have a ten year old daughter who makes me laugh all the time. There isn't much that I wouldn't do for my her. I have joint custody with my ex-wife and we are committed to co-parenting our child. My ex and I are still friends and support each other when it comes to our daughter. I am passionate about authenticity~ so I like people who are real and not phony. You can count on me to be genuine. I am confident in who I am and what I want in my life. I try very hard to focus on solutions, not problems. Why complain about things when I can spend that energy on doing something about it. My friends will tel you I am a "Nice guy" and that I am loyal and considerate. I believe that honesty, mutual respect, and communication are absolutely necessary for a successful relationship. I enjoy going out for a spontaneous meal, catching a baseball game, or staying home on the couch and watching a movie. I really enjoy travelling, and would like to find someone who does as well. I have not traveled outside of the country as much as I would have liked to and it would be great to have someone to share that experience with. I have a wide variety of interests, but I do have my "nerdy" side. I am not the type to hang out in bars/clubs by myself. Send me a message if you want to know more!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!