Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

EastOfEdenA39F Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Boulogne-Billancourt, France
  • Logged in: 11 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/4/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Two spoons, a desert to share and a fizzy conversation would do the trick. I lived in France and Germany, worked and traveled all over the place but long for the one person that would have me want to get back home even before I go. It is not a matter of social status, of culture, of looks or personal history... it is all about that one magic little thing that makes us click. I am the ultimate boyfriend, the one that will take you to the moon and back, shoot for the stars, book travel for two around the world, make you sing, dance, laugh and get silly, wondering why you have not met me before. I run half-marathons at 7.5 miles an hour listening to Puccini operas, Eminem and Manu Katché but would prefer to chatter with you while doing it. I usually understand things quickly enough but you may have to explain for a long time. I'd love us to hold hands at 15,000 feet overlooking Pangong Lake, have a nap on Foxy's beach or get overwhelmed by the scents and crowd of the Mong Kok food market... but a quiet walk in the Jardin du Luxembourg would have me whoop too! And then if you're the ultimate girlfriend, brains and beauty, sexy and sassy, a catch, my match, my better half, we can think of a lifetime together... That's me in a Nutshell but there's a lot I'd like to know about you and to tell you - how I survived an encounter with a 6"5, 220 lbs Blackfeet native Indian or how to fix the perfect goulash (naturally my grandmother's recipe). I hope you too will have a funky story or two... Chime in!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!