Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

lilbitofliving Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 22 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/31/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love a city that I don't have to drive in. I believe that there is nothing wrong with non breakfast food for your fist meal of the day. I believe music is capable of changing or enhancing your mood. I dance in my apt when I'm alone (and sometimes in the shower) Although I own an Ipod I still love my cd's and probably won't ever get rid of them. I believe the half inch is important to my height (I need all the help in the height dept I can get.) I'm from the home of the blues, great food, and southern hospitality. I do have a twang in my accent. I have an intense love of college basketbalI (go Memphis tigers), and love to watch sports. I believe being outside and exploring life as much as I can ( although I can stay in and get caught up in a show as well, I have my guilty pleasure shows) I believe in trying something at least once (or else how can you know if you enjoy it or not). I believe in walking over taking a taxi most of the time. I am one of the few people that actually loves my job. I love to laugh and love being around people who can laugh at themselves and not take life so seriously. I still believe "that' what he/she said is still funny." I believe in family and friends. I am spiritual but not always good about being religious. I hope this helps to understand me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!