Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

TennisAnyone Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 65 years old from Olney, MD
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 7/2/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a card-carrying nutritionist with a couple of masters & have worked in many 3rd world developing countries-38 but who's counting-on the weighing & measuring children components of large-scale national health & nutrition surveys. Own a business selling weighing & measuring instruments-scales, height measuring devices etc-to organizations worldwide & am a Lecturer at a university. I value my family & honor my friendships. Happy, easy going, sincere, curious, excellent listener-I don't just show up-I follow thru with action or behavior change when needed-am never above the need to improve-high energy, enjoy active times, quiet times, the occasional New York Times, giving, off-the-charts romantic, in-shape both physically (photos are accurate & range from recent to some years ago) & emotionally (have been properly therapized)-no baggage-well, maybe a little carry-on-hey, you don't get to this point in life without a little Samsonite, athletic (enjoy biking, walking and tennis, which has great meaning in life since it was something I wanted as a kid & achieved-had my 15 minutes of fame-well, maybe 10), love to be outdoors (I think I was a plant in a former life). Although I've never been married (regret not having had children), have had some important relationships over the years & have had some of life's experiences, some of them tougher than others-no one is immune-and hopefully, have gained some wisdom over the years. Ready for the right person-no games-are you out there?!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!