Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

hannahatl Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: 12 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/23/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would consider myself to be a happy girl living life to the fullest! I have lived in the south most of my life. I recently moved to Smyrna and I am enjoying my time exploring the area. I am happiest when I am spending time with friends and family and I enjoy meeting new people. My favorite thing about Atlanta is spending time outdoors. I love running in Piedmont Park and other trails to get fresh air on my days off. I enjoy running half marathons throughout the year. In the future I would love to train for a full marathon. I enjoy trying new restaurants (brunch is my favorite) and exploring museums and festivals around town. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. Let's face it, Trader Joe's has become one of my favorite "hangouts." I love to travel and try new things It would be fun to find someone who enjoys an active lifestyle that we could enjoy together! I work as a registered nurse and I am very passionate about what I do. I am honored to care for people in what is often the most stressful time in their life. I have never wanted to do anything else. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I try to avoid drama. I am looking for someone to share with me the little things. I have and open mind and heart for something beautiful. Feel free to message me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!