Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MMCG2010 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Euless, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/3/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would describe myself as quirky, kind, fun, intelligent and compassionate. I am outgoing but enjoy vegging out at home as well as going out, as long as the company is great :) I love to have fun! I like reading, going to the movies (comedies and action films are great), theater, opera and concerts. I have traveled some in US and abroad, but looking forward to more--there is still so much to see in the world! My dream vacation places are Greece and Italy. After I go there I will come up with new dream destinations! I also enjoy painting and my favorite artist is Salvador Dali. I was born in Russia and moved to the US when I was 13. Since then, I have lived in Illinois and California before settling in Texas. I think friendship is a necessary foundation for all happy and lasting relationships, so my Mr. Right has to also be my friend. My ideal match is educated and has a fulfilling and successful career. He has a wicked sense of humor, is kind, intelligent, honest and passionate. He is open to points of view that are different from his, yet he is not afraid to speak his mind. Great conversation is important. Finally, he is spontaneous, adventurous, down to earth, and likes to have fun.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!