Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

fboiaia1 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Delray Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/2/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy the finer things in life, good food, good wine, travel, art, and working out. I am an attorney/MBA/entrepr eneur, originally from New York. My stepfather and many family members and friends are Jewish, I am well-versed with Jewish traditions and would be willing to convert. I am a kind, caring, compassionate guy who is looking for the same-- to find a wonderful, dynamic, compassionate woman to share my life with. I enjoy good conversation and exploring top restaurants, gourmet cooking, especially Italian, wine tasting, world travel, exercise, gardening, swimming, running events, and more. I like walking the beach and enjoy nature- a beautiful sunrise or sunset, a moonlit night, etc. I exercise daily, some days run, others walk, swim, bike, or lift weights. I have run several marathons in Florida and am running NYC this fall. I grew up on Long Island and though I have lived in Florida since high school (Atlanta for college), I will always be a New Yorker and enjoy visiting often and doing museums, seeing shows, ballgames, checking out restaurants, summers in the Hamptons, etc. l am a NY sports fan, I watch some sports on television, including baseball and football, though I most enjoy being active and outdoors. I am enjoying life in South Florida, I appreciate the year-round warm climate, and enjoy golf, swimming, and the outdoors but do miss the four seasons and would like to have a place in NY too. I have been told I have a good sense of humor and try to look for the humor in every situation and like to maintain a positive attitude. l strive for balance, calm, peace, and serenity, and look for relationships with like-minded people. I am not into high drama or lots of baggage. I am looking for someone mature, confident, and independent. I value honesty, loyalty, kindness, compassion, mutual respect and consideration, as well as good communication I was raised Roman Catholic, though I am more spiritual than religious and am open to dating other faiths. My Italian heritage is important, the best time in my life was spending two summers in Italy in college. I love their passion for living and enjoying life and have found so many beautiful, magical, romantic places on my travels, and have said many times, "I'll have to come back here with someone special someday!" I enjoy travel- everything from a weekend getaway to a longer adventure out of state or overseas. I work hard and also like to live well, a mini vacation at a local resort on a whim or day at the spa can work wonders! Family is very important to me. I have a large extended family and I enjoy entertaining family and friends. I enjoy cooking and welcoming family and friends to my home and to my table. I am looking for someone special to spend quality time with and what will hopefully become a long term committed relationship, marriage, and children, I am ready to settle down with the right person.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!