Loading

pjay1225 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from West Palm Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/15/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm looking for a long term, meaningful relationship with a bright, intelligent, kind and patient woman. Ideally she would be between ages 20 to 31, articulate, playful, friendly and fun. I tend to be attracted to women who range in height from 5 ft to 5 ft. 9 in. tall, who are on the thin side and/or athletic. While my background is Jewish, I am not particularly religious, but I am not an atheist either. I am accepting of other people's beliefs presented in a respectful and non-proselytizing manner. While I am sociable and passionate about my work, I prefer to relate to others one on one or in small groups. Family relationships and gatherings are important and potentially a lot of fun for me. I enjoy children and they seem to enjoy me. As a child, I grew up in Radnor, PA and vacationed in Margate, NJ and Florida. I graduated from a college in northern New Jersey. Recently I received A+ computer certification and started my own PC services company named Technamania. I am told I have a sarcastic sense of humor, I enjoy working out at the gym, Yoga, learning about history, keeping up with current events, going to the movies, playing video games, dining out, and watching particular TV programs. I am open to new experiences and meeting my ideal Miss Right.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!