At a Bar Mitzvah in Paris. I'm on the ri…

Loading

115310681 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Vail, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/25/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a sports guy who enjoys the outdoors, good food and good conversation. My favorite sports to watch are basketball, football and baseball. My favorite sports to play are skiing, basketball, golf, tennis and pickleball (yes, the awesome game you probably played in high school gym - too fun). I also enjoy hiking, biking, camping, and i'd like to get into kayaking/rafting too. I lived in Hoboken, NJ for a couple years after college and then moved to Philly, because my friends and I were starting a business. After more than a year in business, I decided I need to go back to school and pursue a different career. I plan on going back to school to pursue my JD/MBA, but before I do I'm having a little fun as a ski bum in Vail, CO. I enjoy partying and going out, but more often than not, I'd rather stay in, watch a movie/TV, maybe cook and cuddle up on the couch. I'm told that I'm a foodie, but I'm not sure I'd go that far. I love to eat delicious meals and love going out to eat. I worked as a chef in college and am more than capable in the kitchen. I'm very independent with a strong personality. I enjoy laughing and enjoy making other people laugh. I can be very stubborn. I'm very neat and organized, but don't like to plan ahead. I am very spontaneous and enjoy doing things on a whim. More than anything, I love to travel. I’m the type of person who would rather travel the world, than do anything else (I would probably bring my skis with me). I have been to just about 25 countries and cannot wait for my next adventure. Maybe you’ll join me?!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!