Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

lubachig Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Marlboro, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/29/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am not going to describe my self I will let my friends do it "EXTREMELY adorable. Loves to joke. Very good sense of humor. Will try almost anything once. Loves to be pampered. Energetic. Predictable. Attractive. Loves being in long relationships. Talkative. Loves the smell and feel of money and is good at making it but just as good at spending it! Very protective over loved ones. HARD worker. Can be a good friend but if is disrespected by a friend, the friendship will end. Romantic Caring."I was born in Ukraine.30 years ago my family and I immigrated to USA. Shortly after we came to America I got married (young and stupid), but I don't regret it. After all, you can regret only something that you wanted to do it, but had never done it. Life is good. I have 2 beautiful children (love of my life), my family (mother, brother and sister), my long time friends, my job that I love, so everything that I ever wanted. My life is very busy and interesting. I like to travel (specially Europe), go to the theater, beach, parks, love dancing, enjoy going out for dinner, or just cook and stay home and watch a movie, hang out with my friends, but someone is missing in my life and I would like to find that someone who will make me smile at the end of the day, who will hold my hand when walking in the park, who will be honest and make my life complete

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!