Loading

WitandWinsome Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Oxford, MS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/23/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love my family and we love to torment each other. You'll know if we like you or not, because we'll give you a hard time.I adore all kinds of entertainment--going to sporting events, concerts, movies, museums, amusement parks, even those weird roadside attractions. My downtime is treasured, too. I don't watch a whole lot of TV, but I do enjoy it. Exercise is the best stress reliever, so I hit the gym or go for a run at least three times a week. Love reading, too, and writing. That would make sense, since I am a writer. I studied Creative Writing at Carnegie Mellon University and then went on to earn two Masters of Fine Arts--both in Creative Writing. I studied poetry at the University of Wisconsin-Madison and Fiction at the University of Mississippi. Currently, I'm concentrating more on my poetry.Travel, too, though I haven't had the opportunity to travel too much. I love music, but don't know too much about the latest bands--I rely on my friends for that.Shabbat, of course, is the center of my week. Can't beat a good challah. I enjoy studying Torah and learning. I love that there's always more to discover about Judaism.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!