Loading

arealguy4u2006 Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Bellingham, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/3/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Happy healthy, guy looking for love.I'm a pretty stable guy, but I like to do fun creative things too. My hobbies include music, dancing, hiking, walks, movies, socializing, skiing, bike riding, giving and recieving massages, dining out ,reading and my morning jog.Goals/aspiration s. Well, really finding a lady that has a nice laugh, and get's my quirky sense of humor would be a great find.While I love to laugh and have fun, I also combine hard work, and exercise with living simply. I am motivated by the goal of a healthy and secure future with an increased amount of free time to enjoy all the great things that life has to offer. What makes me unique? Listing qualities doesn't really paint the full picture.I don't have addiction problems, am not controlling nor clingy. I do have a lot of love energy, give great massages, and the have the ability to make people laugh especially myself. People describe me as layed back, but there is a passionate side to me as well. I really view a first date as a chance to get to know someone better.A walk, coffee, meal out or any combination of those things provides a great opportunity for that. I want to hear all about you, see what you're all about, see if we have chemistry. Anyway, I'd love to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!