Loading

JRS210 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 12 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/24/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I hit the lottery of life at birth, adopted into a large, loud, loving jewish family and that’s probably why you’ll rarely see me without a smile on my face. I believe life should be about making memories, always trying new things, following your dreams and being with the ones you care about the most. I’m 24 and grew up in Bethesda, Maryland but now live in the New York City. Life is good! I work real hard and play hard too. How can you not go out when you live in the worlds greatest city. I have been single for 6 years, due in part to my own belief that from 18-25 one should be selfish, focus on personal goals and ambitions and try to make the most of college and life shortly there after. Now having started my own company just shy of a year ago and with all the responsibilities that come with a start up and managing a handful of employees, it's harder to find time to meet girls organically. This is why i've created this jdate account! I'm not looking for random hookups or flings, i'd like to find someone compatible thats smart, funny, goal oriented and is up for being spontaneous and trying new things.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!