Looking2FindMsRight Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/4/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

The best way to describe myself is that I'm a jeans and T-shirt type of guy. I work hard on and off the clock. I have worked two jobs most of my life. I own property and I remodel them in my spare time. I would like to spend my free time with someone special. I'm educated and would enjoy the company of someone likewise. I'm a Registered Nurse by day and love what I do. The job can be stressful at times so it is important to laugh even if I am the butt of the joke! My family and friends are important to me so I make them a priority in my life. I am slim, yet muscular. I enjoy exercising when I have a chance. I am looking for that someone special to share the joys of life. I am optimistic, quiet, easy going and friendly with others. And I hope to receive the same from other people in return. I am a romantic person and need to find the same in my future partner. Special romantic moments and romantic things can live forever in our hearts and make life more interesting. I am very active. I am caring, gentle and warm in a relationship. I will give all my love and care to my future wife and try to make our common life happy and full. I believe in honesty. I am creative, imaginative and have many skills which include Automotive Mechanic, Electrician, Carpenter, Plumber and Welder.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!