Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Zeeskeit7A2E Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a quirky personality, a goofy sense of humor, a slight dr. pepper addiction, and a creative mind. Like most people, I love to get out and about in Austin exploring the parks and hiking trails and love to go play out in the sun. I love paddle boarding and swimming. I am very excited that Blues on the Green and the symphony's Concert in the Park are back on!!!! Also delighted to see the Sounds & Cinema events going on this summer! I do very much enjoy going to Alamo Drafthouse for the sing-a-longs and quote-a-longs. My favorite cheap thrills are welcoming the bats home, enjoying Amy's ice cream among the Arboretum cows, and strolling along first Thursday. My favorite hobby is baking and frequently my home is filled with aromas of homemade breads like sourdough or challlah. It is also not uncommon for powered sugar or flour to be covering my table due to the cakes, cookies, and cupcakes I sometimes make. I would also describe my home as lively as 4 birds, 1 cat, and 2 fish live with me. I very much enjoy visiting zoos, aquariums, and museums. I am looking for a partner-in-crime who has a healthy sense of humor, a sense of adventure, patience, and who brings little to no drama to the table. Must be willing to go out and do stuff like free concerts, go swimming, hiking, ect.... What I’m doing with my life

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!