Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

The requisite semi-normal picture


InsertJewJokeHere Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: 18 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 5/25/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I grew up in Chicago and am now in Boston for my job. I have a demanding but great job that I love. I get to work with kids every day and help them get better...what could possibly be better than that? When I'm not working, I love to relax with friends and family, watch a movie, and have a nice tall glass of wine/beer (but not necessarily all at the same time, or in that order). I'm always up for a trip to check out a new bar/lounge but also am perfectly happy crashing on the couch and watching a DVD. And, yes, I did just copy that from every other profile on this site, thank you for asking. What else? I've been in boston a couple years now (though just recently moved into a new apt) and still have plenty of exploring to do. I'm incredibly sarcastic and never take myself too seriously. I figure that life's too short to not be able to laugh at yourself (and, every once in a while, each other). I love traveling, watching live sports (especially my beloved Chicago Cubs - you're welcome to try to convert me to the Boston teams but I'll tell you now that it's not happening...), and getting to new my new city Want to find out more? Send me a message!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!