Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


luvbrits Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Owings Mills, MD
  • Logged in: 15 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/30/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an intelligent, high energy woman with a love of life. I am often outspoken but not condescending. I love to make people happy. I am always adding to my bucket list.I enjoy traveling and am looking forward to doing more. I work for a large home health agency as a Recruitment Manager and I love my job. I enjoy going out to movies, dinner, dancing, concerts, festivals and museums but am open to trying new things and love spontaneity. I love college basketball but not that into sporting events but it's ok if you are, enjoy! I have 2 grown children who have been the focus of my life. Now its me time. I am an avid fan of classic rock and love going to concerts especially Bruce Springsteen, Pink Floyd, Beatles, U2, Moody get the idea. I enjoy classical music as well. I have a passion for museums and wherever I go I try to go to one in the area . I am also a true Anglophile and have been to England many times loving the history . I also have a rescue dog that I adore and am involved in rescues and animal rights so if you don't like animals then not a good match. I am looking for someone who is honest and sincere with a passion for life and who finds enjoyment in the little things life brings.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!