Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Ready for court- November, 2014

Loading

CalBear4ever Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Henderson, NV
  • Logged in: 11 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/2/2015
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Professionally, I maintain a solo law practice after having been a partner at a well established law firm of which I was a founding member. I have two children, a son who is 28 and a daughter who is 26. My youngest graduated from UNC, Chapel Hill and thereafter, law school in Los Angeles, where my family resides ( I can't believe my little girl is a lawyer!!). My son lives locally and works for a Fortune 500 company. Despite being adults, they are still my children and we enjoy being a family whenever it is possible. I absolutely love kids and would have no hesitation being with a woman who has children of her own. My favorite family gathering is Thanksgiving and my favorite time of year is the holiday season, starting with Halloween. I am very active and enjoy the outdoors, the fine arts, and most forms of social activity. I love going to concerts, shows on the Strip, and fine dining. I like to go camping, hike, ski, scuba dive, sky dive, golf and tennis. Although I enjoy spending time at my home, I am not there too often. I work out at least 5 days a week and play in a full court basketball league. I golf at least once a week. I love to travel; I go to New York every year for the U. S. Open Tennis Championships and love to go to Hawaii for the Triple Crown Surfing Masters. A lover of history, l am generally captivated by any European city. When I am at home I like to kick back and do most anything. Having dinner at Prime is terrific, but so is having drinks with friends at PT's. I don't care so much what I am doing as with whom I do it with. Having meaningful conversations are also very important to me. That being said, I also have been described as having a wicked sense of humor and and can make others laugh quite easily. Having fun is the name of the game. The ideal relationship, for me, is not finding someone to be with; it's being with the person I don't want to be without. I am looking for a woman who is bright, witty, energetic, reflective and stays in good shape. Someone who enjoys going out and just having fun. I am also looking for someone who wishes to invest herself in a long-term relationship. The woman that I am with will be my partner and my equal. I want to be with someone who is a good problem solver and decsion-maker. I am both of those and together we can get it right most of the time. If you are that person I might just rock your world. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!