Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SabbathMiracle Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Mesa, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/8/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm me. No more, no less. I can't stand perfume, I must confess. Give me the simple fresh ourdoors: the sky, the mountains, the shoers. I'm open and sharing, have a heart that's caring. Snuggles and hug, I like. Read books way into the night...or write. Doing ok alone, but woul like to find someone with to share a place called home. Home is where the heart is ...looking for that heart. Grandma is a name I simply adore. If you don’t like children please exit the door. I’m passionate about cooking wholesome natural foods, writing stories. I have a book or two. To have a vegetable garden would be my dream. If you like digging in the dirt and growing things... like to sing, well you have my attention. Oh did I mention, I like to hug, I like to snuggle, yes indeed I love to cuddle. Well, with the right person, that is. Things I love. Shabbat. Listening to music playing with kids, dancing in my kitchen, telling stories. Not Jewish born, but in recent yeart my heart's been torn andopened to see the wonder and beauty of G-d who is more tha majesty, such mystery. Stitting outdoors under the stars...quietly or singing....wishing I had someone with to whom my heart will be ringing. Not looking for a porch rocker partner, but looking for a life partner to walk hand in hand within the ups and downs and ins and outs of oife. And at the end of life's journey lookd back with no regrets knowing we dared to live and dared to love. And love, oy yes we got it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!