Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Istanbul, Turkey

Loading

Shitzkah2011 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from N Smithfield, RI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/10/2010
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Enigmatic. That's me. You can't pin down who I am with a label. I'm serious and silly. Romantic and practical. Frivolous and frugal. Maybe well-balanced would be a better way to put it. I'm not all one way or another.I'm looking for someone to hold my hand and walk beside me through lifes' pleasures and challenges. Someone who will support me emotionally and who'll allow me to do the same for them. I'm optimistic to a fault and always see the good in people. I'd love a man who likes to travel as much as I do and who likes to learn new things, whether it's learning about the gladiators of ancient Rome, or how to install a hardwood floor. Here are a few thoughts on who I am:I cut my kids' sandwiches into cute little shapesI never carry money in my walletI like to gardenI grow some of my own vegetablesI have 2 pair of earringsI have a recurring dream-I'm always packing for a trip and running lateI worry about the planetWhen my kids are dirty, I know they've had a great dayI love my mother, even though she can be really annoyingI was born in Morocco and lived in Alaska, Hawaii, Florida, California, NYC, LA and BostonI'd like to learn to speak ItalianI'm feminine, but not girlyI'm a good cookI'm looking for a man to rock my world. I want to be madly in love with someone who is madly in love with me. I want sizzle and passion.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!