Loading

SeasofCoral Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from San Bruno, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/16/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Adventure seekers only. I'm looking for a partner to share my love of beautiful places, people, music and food with. You must be able to hoof it all over dingy cities in the far east and sleep outside on mountain ridge tops when the opportunity arises, yet appreciate small luxuries when they present themselves such as fine cuisine and opulent surroundings. You must love the water and prefer the soft lapping of waves against a bow to the drone of any motor. (If you like to sail, dive or surf we are off to a good start) I spent my college years backpacking, painting, hosteling and schmoozing my way around the world. As an adult I chose a career in the travel industry so that I would never have to stop exploring the world. I love being a mother and a part of my community. My daughter is my favorite travel companion and she already snorkels and will soon be old enough to dive. She loves to travel with me. When we relax at home we are prepping for our next day of kayaking, camping or flying off to Kauai. I love music and I play guitar. I love to cook, work in the garden and fix up places and spaces. I am an avid writer and I don't hold back my opinions.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!