Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

rebeccah789B Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from West Columbia, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/6/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am kind, loving, caring, modest and humble. I have a positive outlook on life and love towards others. I work as an insurance agent. I earned a Bachelor's degree in linguistics, and I used to teach English , German and Russian as a second language.My spirit thirsts for knowledge, therefore I read the Bible with passion. The more I learn the more I realize how much more we still do not know. We all have had different backgrounds and different life paths. I have come to realization that no matter what movements we belong to, God is One and He lovingly and carefully is drawing us closer to Him.I watch hardly any TV, because what is being broadcasted does not interest me that much. Instead I get the latest news from several trustful internet sources, I like watching documentary movies about history, geography, astronomy, travel destinations and romantic love stories. I like to read and watch news on whats happening in the scientific world. I like to dance and I love Israeli folk dancing. I have an open mind, which gives me freedom of thought.My motto is Live, Lough, Love.I am a very happy person. I love my life. I love nature. I like to lough, be in a good company, have a good meal and conversation with friends. As for Love, I am still looking for him. I know you are out there. And I know you are looking for me. An ocean may be between us, but I know and I am waiting for God's hand to guide you to me and me to you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!