Loading

Septemberly Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Santa Fe, NM
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/10/2010
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a happy person with a lot on her plate who'd love to have someone to talk it all over with at the end of the day. I miss going out for dinner, laughing, and sharing about everything that's going on with someone who can both talk and listen. I've been divorced seven years and have a 21-year-old son at school in the Pacific Northwest. I live with my 15-yr-old daughter whose growing social life has reminded me that I need one!I'm a giving and self confident woman and I'm definitely interested in a loving, good-giving-and-game intimate relationship. But becoming friends who enjoy eachother's company is where I'd like to start.I like to camp, hike and horseback ride. I like walking my town, seeing art films and lingering a long time in a cafe reading the Sunday papers. One of my favorite places in the southwest is Canyon de Chelly.I'm not someone who likes to shop. I'm politically liberal. I have a dry sense of humor and I'm trying to simplify, get rid of stuff, live more lightly. I make a killer martini (stirred, not shaken). I speak Spanish and like to travel off the beaten track in Mexico. I'm sad about what's happening in that country these days. I work out at the gym 2-3 times a week and try to take my dogs for walks on the days in between. It's important to me to be outdoors part of every day just to keep my bearings.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!