Loading

voodoslnkr Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from West Hartfrd, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/27/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is nathan. I have lots of clicky pens, but I prefer caps. I can hang pictures to within 5 degrees of being level, but my right leg is pretty short so it seems level to me. I dont make food choices very well, but I never remember to shop for myself so that balances out. My hands get dry in the winter, but I once saw a commercial for some skin stuff so that should work in the end. I try to be very environmentally friendly so I have one of those electrowangled Prii in my stables, but then I have another that gets a good American 12mpg (snowstorms only!). Also, I carry cans around until I find a recycling bin. I went to the school where they show you the insides of people's bodies. And now I spend a lot of time looking at the outsides of them and using a stethomascope. I'm about to finish my residency but next year I will be doing that cheifly thing. I do eventually hope to be asking people about their regularity but that's looking like a pipe dream at the moment. I have to pretend to be an adult at work but not so much outside. On that note, I do currently live in the Hartford area, and will continue to do so for at least another year but not likely too long beyond that. And being chief gives me a fair amount of free time and I'm down in the city as often as possible. And that, in turn, lets me believe that I actually live in the city and that CT is where I have my country manor. I can play the guitar, but not all that well. I can play the piano, but a lot worse than the guitar. I sing, but that one is the worst of all. I love doing all three anyway. I have been told many times that I should stop speaking 5 minutes before I do. Done.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!