Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

My Friend Ash & I

Loading

SheldonB Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Man
  • 21 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/21/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Frum)
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My Self-Summary: Hi! My name is Sheldon. I'm from Chicago, Illinois. I love singing, having fun, hanging out with friends, etc. I am a very outgoing, confident person who just loves having fun. :)   What I'm Doing With My Life: I am currently attending Bar Ilan University in Tel Aviv, Israel for my freshman year in college, but will continue my studies for the Fall semester in New York (school undecided as of now).   Favorite Books, Movies, Shows, Music, and Food: Favorite Books: Devil Wears Prada, Along Came a Spider, and a bunch of others...can't really think of them. :/   Favorite Movies: Can't think of any movies in specific, but I LOVE horrors and thrillers (i.e The Uninvited, The Orphan, The Ring, etc.). I also love a good comedy. Favorite TV Shows: 90210, Modern Family, Glee, Gossip Girl, The A-List: New York, and Happy Endings. Favorite Music: Britney Spears, Lady Gaga, and Glee. Haha! Sounds super gay, but I can't deny it. But truthfully I love all types of music. I can listen to Britney one second and Eminem the next. I'm very diverse. Favorite Food: FRENCH FRIES!!! I am obsessed! Haha! But I love Israeli food, Italian food, American food...any kind of good food. Some nights I can grab a burger and fries, and some nights I'll be at a 5-star restaurant eating an aged steak...depends on my mood.   The Six Things I Could Never Do Without: 1. Family 2. Friends 3. Shower 4. Shopping 5. Driving 6. Partying

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!