Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

11/7/13

Loading

jrsygirl1A0B Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from Kirkwood Voorhees, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/13/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was divorced in Sept of this year. I am 5' tall and 102 lbs, and my profile picture was taken 11/7/13. I have a teenage son. I was a psychotherapist (would like to go into an alternative healing practice) with a passion for classical music (& almost all other kinds), some opera, playing the piano, meditation, new age interest, love of nature (NGM & history channel as well), interest in philosophy, travel, theater, yoga, running, tennis, vacations on Cape Cod and Cape May. I have a hobby/business refurbishing crystal chandeliers. I am a true romantic at heart, giving, and very loving. I am interested in learning about most things (just not math! I have an allergy to numbers), and have a passion for living life to the fullest. It is important to me to stay fit and healthy. I love to read lots of different types of books, especially anything by Gregg Braden - recently, "The Spontaneous Healing of Belief." I am profoundly connected to my Jewish heritage, although I am more spiritual than religious. I am not one to need lots of people in my life, however, I am very social and enjoy getting together with family and friends. I am looking for an eventual long term relationship, a partner who I can dream with, and someone who complements me - and if they complimented me as well, that wouldn't be so bad! I am extremely loyal, trustworthy, committed, and when I fall in love, it is completely and very deeply. I am hoping to find someone with similar values and ideals. I am more inclined to give, and most comfortable listening, rather than talking. However, I can talk if you want me to! :) I am also in tuned to the plight of the less fortunate, animals, and children. I am a nurturer by nature, and as I become more spiritual, I'm more in touch with what really matters in life...friendship, love, and joy. I am hoping to find someone to share the simple things in life with, as well as an occasional extravagance. I am not high maintenance, and would consider myself a 3.5 to 4 star hotel kind of woman! I don't like to rough it, but I also don't feel comfortable living in luxury, where I am being waited on. I am looking for a down to earth, intelligent person with a deep appreciation for beauty of all kinds. I would guess that means a man in touch with his feminine side! I also really want to learn about my partner and share in his interests. If you think we're compatible, send me an email! I'd love to talk. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!