Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SpanishSpknJew Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Hewlett, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/29/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love my life!! I'm a happy-go-lucky, sharp woman, who has her "stuff" together and knows what she wants, I like a good bottle of wine, a good book, and good company. I'm low-maintenance and low-key (...yes, there is at least one girl from LI who's low maintenance). I love to sing, but have only gotten up the courage to do karaoke a few times..hopefully I'll meet someone who inspires me to do so. Sense of humor is EXTREMELY important to me, and I try not to take things too seriously. Love animals, music, photography, reading and the occassional amusement park (if someone will go on the roller coasters with me....although if they won't I'll still go on them alone!) I like the wineries out east and trying new things (especially new places and new foods). I would probably try (almost) anything once. Recently went on a trip to CostA Rica where I did white water rafting, repelling and zip lining.. It was awesome! I am definitely a "no B.S." kind of person...I say what's on my mind and I hope you do the same. School supplies make me excited and i dont care if that's lame. I am a true believer in you get back what you put in, and karma can be a b*tch. Looking for someone who has all of their stuff together who is open to a meaningful relationship....if that's you, you know where to find me :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!