Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

IMfuturemd4k9 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Saint Paul, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/30/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a veterinary student who just recently moved to Minnesota from New Jersey. I like to go to bars and clubs, but I promise you'll never see me pumping my fist. who has his priorities together and knows what my next step in life is. I'm goal oriented, but still enjoy a laid back lifestyle taking my time to enjoy the nicer things in life. I love doing things outdoors (hiking, biking, just going for nice walks through the woods with my dog), but am definitely not opposed to staying in and watching a good movie with some good food. I also enjoy traveling/road tripping whenever possible (I've been cross country, to Israel, South Africa this past summer where that helicopter picture is from, and am hoping to go backpacking in Europe next summer). My philosophy on life is to not let the little things upset you and that whatever happens is for the best. I like to work out regularly and play with my dog during the day, and go out to bars or clubs when there is time for it. I someone who keeps an open mind to new things and believes in trying as much as life has to offer as possible; skydiving, traveling, experiencing a wide range of cuisine, etc. Interested?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!