Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

CloserToFine27C5 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Silver Spring, MD
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/24/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was trying to think of a way to make my profile stand out more. As I thought about what to change, I came to the realization that what really matters is not who I have become on the outside, but who I have evolved into on the inside. The inside is harder to convey in a profile and takes more effort to find out about. However, it's worth it. I am warm and caring , but I am also pretty sarcastic. I am pretty honest and straightforward. I am a child of 80s-90s alternative rock (WHFS), but I like so many different kinds of music from rock to R&B to some folk music like Dar Williams to HipHoo and EDM. I am a diehard college basketball fan, and although I like the Terps, I grew up a UNC Tarheel. Duke fans need not apply. I know who I am, and I am in a place where I recognize what's really great about me and have accepted what my limitations are. My children are very important to me, and i am very close to my family. I am strong and independent, but it would be nice to have someone take care of me a little bit. I am a kindergarten teacher, and i love my job. I have great friends around me, and I'm in a really great place in life. I walk 3.5 miles on the treadmill 5 days per week and have recently discovered that exercising really does help you in life. So if you're interested in getting to know someone from the inside out, someone who is real, send me an e-mail

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!