Loading

Sonsealove Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Galveston, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/14/2010
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Hassidic
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

hate to do this ~ anyway~ let's get start it . I just graduated, and move to . I like to keep thing simple, and willing to try new thing, I can't stand bored ,but when i find something i really like , i stick with it. I am out going and shy(Is that make sense to you?) as i am getting older , i don't go to club as I usually do, I still like to get wild once while, but also can be a home person now. I love to watch TV and movie, can't live with out them~ I do not do drugs or smoke, and i only drink when i have to (ex.my friend force me to drink). I enjoy all type of music but country I like to go to different restaurant to try out all the different food or cook at home. I like to dress in different style, depends on where i am going and my mood~ travel all over the world is my dream, shopping is my favorite sport. there are so much more to say about me, but I guess if you need the further information, you just have to spend sometime with me, and find out by yourself.manly, and have strong faith to god . External:good looking and must have style. I like to experiencing the life, get to know people, definitlely have some fun and enjoy the life, but i don't like to play game, life is too short to play game don't you think so?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!