Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me and My kids at the beach

Loading

EdSunny Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Hampton, NH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/22/2010
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So picture this, a direct and straightforward guy who knows what he wants in life. I have always found a lot of satisfaction in having a good time doing what I am really good at. I live my life to give 110% for the right person. I was brought up in the Bronx, NY and Yonkers so surviving is in my blood. My favorite expression in the whole world is a smile or that look of extreme satifaction when everything is going right. I still believe in opening doors, saying thank you and being genuinely polite. There is nothing like a fun filled walk down the beach and making her laugh. In the past 20 years I have had to re-invent myself 2-3 times. My parents taught me to be a great problem solver and so my favorite things in life included science and math. I love to learn new things and listen to what people have to offer. I don't have much tolerance however for those of us who are fake. There is just no need for it.Enough about me, let's talk about you. Above all you need to be genuine, if you like something great, if you don't like something don't hold back - speak up. You should be just as comfortable in sneakers or high heels or boots and like to be treated like a lady. I am a real sucker for a funny, pretty woman in a tight pair of jeans and heels.The perfect date would include a great meal at a quiet corner table in the restaurant of your choice, great conversation, holding hands, and me feeding you cheesecake for desert with some really great coffee.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!