Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Avalon Beach, NJ, September 14, 2012

Loading

Guy4You62BB Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Gaithersburg, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/20/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

UPDATE August 27, 2012: SWM, 57, 5'8",190 lbs. Nice guy, strong believer in social justice. I am not Jewish but have a Jewish heart, Ashkenazi roots, and work in spiritual care. I was a lawyer for 18 years in public interest law in the South, and now work in spiritual care which I love. I would like a long term, serious relationship with a SINGLE or DIVORCED woman (read that as unattached). I would hope she is interesting, adventurous, emotionally available and secure in herself, who longs for and thrives in a loving relationship. In fact, you might say I'm a dying breed--a guy who WANTS to be in a monogamous relationship perhaps leading to marriage. Personality wise, I'm an INFP. Love to travel and do fun things outdoors. NOTE effective August 27, 2012: I've been going through the conversion process for about a year, had a conversion class with a local Reform rabbi, and have a mentoring rabbi whose congregation I attend. Looks like 2013 will be the Bet Din. Taking Hebrew now via the local JCC. Long range--open to relocating if I can sell the condo and find the right job, would be great to move overseas!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!