Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Spitfire2CA5 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Greenwich, CT
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/23/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I suck, which is probably why I'm not dating anyone now. I am super judgmental and I am never wrong about anything. My looks and personality leave much to be desired for and I have no sense of humor. All that said, sometimes the risk is worth the reward. Anyway, I am looking for Mr. Right. I am not willing to settle. I?e had my fair share of dates, bad relrelationships and a marriage that didn't work because of both of us.. I want and still believe in the fairytale. I am a loyal, compassionate, strong, witty and intelligent woman, looking for an equal. I want someone to keep me on my toes at all times. I also tend to be competitive, but I am a good sport. Ideally, I would like my partner to be a sports fan/fanatic, so he understands why Fall/Winter Sundays means not leaving the couch from 11am - 11p and are sacred to me.. I love trying new restaurants, listening to live music, going to sporting events - Yankees and Giants (good seats only, please...kiddiing), the beach and/or being out on the water with good friends on a boat all summer long. I have an eight year old daughter that I love to death and Is and always will be my first priority. Don't bother contacting me, if you're going to try and turn it into a competition, because she will always win. That said, I am very lucky to have a lot of help and freedom. We have two small dogs. Also, I am done playing games, so if that's what you're looking for, look somewhere else. NO PLAYERS NEED APPLY. I am a handful, but to know me is to love me. Let's see what you've got!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!