relaxing without kids!

Loading

jerhaar Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Piedmont, CA
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/12/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Somewhat outgoing, love to travel internationally, like to exercise, have a close relationship with my daughters and my four cats. Have a good sense of humor, you can't take life seriously after you've had four cats dumped on you to take care of for life! Have friends internationally and across the U.S. and put a high value on maintaining long term friendships. I like jazz, classical music and a variety of films. I do not like television very much especially since I literally cut the cable two years ago. I was very involved in youth soccer for the past 11 years, my younger daughter headed off to college two years ago on a soccer scholarship, my older daughter graduated in May of this year and is working in Vancouver, B.C. I moved back to Piedmont in August to escape the searing summer heat of Henderson and will be here for a while. Pretty busy work schedule that involves monthly travel to Houston. Moved to Henderson two years ago and live in the 89052 zip code and would preferably like to meet someone who lives in or near this immediate area. Not interested in any type of long distance relationship. I am looking to explore the greater Las Vegas area with a mature female companion who has little or no drama in her life, I have been there done that and never again!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!