Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

A more recent photo. Yes, I own a lot o…

Loading

ADK1983 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/15/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Like most people, I don't really like to write about myself (talking about myself is marginally easier). I tried, initially, to hand over writing chores to a friend of mine, but that had decidedly "mixed" results. Version 2.0: a list. Everyone likes lists, right? * In a nutshell: handsome, kind, honest, loyal, charming, smart, and witty. (Oh, let's throw in "humble" too, just to round things out.) * I'm a lawyer (specifically, I do mutual fund/hedge fund regulation--but that definitely doesn't mean I'm good at math). I actually like my job though, so I think that sets me apart from most of my lawyer friends. * I have a soft spot for perennially losing New York sports franchises (Mets, Jets), and I also love to watch soccer. * I'm living proof that one can be both a diehard sports fan and a geek. (And I know I'm not the only one.) * I watch more TV than someone as busy as I am should probably have time for, but it's not like you can just *not* watch True Detective, right? * I recently rescued a dog, and she's awesome. I will probably put up a picture of her at some point because she's much prettier than I am. * Good grammar, punctuation, and spelling are important, but not required. I use oxford commas (see above) I also am a strong believer in parentheticals, em dahes, and semi-colons.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!