Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

abf7d Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Vienna, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/1/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a pretty down to earth person. Living in North Carolina warmed me up to southern hospitality. My father was from New York and my mother is from Texas. I would say, I'm a good mesh of both cultures. I like to draw and design graphic art. I have a nice guitar, but recently it's been collecting dust in the corner of my room (acoustic music is good from time to time). I have a creative streak and have been keeping my home-time busy doing freelance work and working with my own business. My life tends towards spontaneity. Recently I went backpacking through South America for two weeks for fun with no real set itinerary. I had an amazing time. For travel, I to tend stay away from tourist places. I like the idea of being lost in another land, language, and culture. I have traveled to some great places. I had an opportunity to go to Asia for the first time, and was really blown away.Other things...I put a premium on personality and sense of humor, always believe a good conversation can turn a bad day around. I'm pretty open minded so I'm up for just about anything once. Ultimately I would like to meet someone with a nice smile and kind heart. Other than that, it is difficult to put a definition to what I'm looking for in a person. Sometimes when you get what you ask for, you find that you never really wanted it. Surprises are always welcome. I can firmly say that I would like to meet someone with whom I can explore the city, and hopefully share a peaceful moment.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!