Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

greeneyedlady18 Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Albany, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/16/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Laughter, humor, finding the funny side of life is what it's all about. Learning something new every day, always expanding your mind. Being with people who have different experiences and are engaging, who know more about different things than you do. Never being afraid to say, "I'm sorry," or "I don't know." My passion, as I have discovered, is baking; you'll usually find me in the kitchen whipping up a batch of chocolate-something- or-other or kneading a loaf of homemade bread. I'd rather be alone than with people who are assaulting my senses or sensibilities. I admit to the world: I like to watch TV. Not necessarily a couch potato, I like to have the TV on whenever I am home just as background sound. Favorite channels: Discovery, A&E, Biography, History, and sometimes even ESPN. Also, if you put the National Enquirer in front of me, I will read it. I'm not proud. I will also read the Sunday NY Times when I have the time, cover to cover. Favorite food: seafood. Favorite ice cream: Ben and Jerry's peanut butter cup. Favorite book: whatever I'm reading at the moment. You like to laugh? Come sit by me. We'll have a chat over some coffee and a few good laughs. That's my idea of a good time. The simple things make me happy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!