May 2010 with daughter #1

Loading

GR8DAD126 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Ambler, PA
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/10/2011
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Ladies, don't believe it when you hear there are no nice guys available. Here I am waiting for you. I have 2 grown daughters from a previous marriage who live in Florida plus I was fortunate enough to do it all again. Now having 3 young kids under age 12 helps keep me young! I am an outgoing, funloving, children loving person with a great sense of humor. I am caring, considerate and very giving. I am in terrific shape physically and love to be active. I play tennis & softball and love to jog. I love, love, love going to the movies and love to travel. Dining out or in doesn't matter as long as the company is enjoyable. I'm looking for that special someone who also is considerate, kind & loving that also loves children. Friends are great but isn't it nicer to have someone special to wake up to each morning who really cares about you? I'm hoping to find someone who also loves children even though their children might be grown and out of the house. Mine will help keep you young as well. BTW, I know being separated might scare away some but I have been separated since Dec. 2009 so reconciliation is not even a remote possibility.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!