Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Playing for Simcha Torah 2010

Loading

openheart8E2B Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Charlottesville, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/3/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am fit and active. I am an engineer working on an international astronomy project. I enjoy sailing in my sailboat in the bay. I have traveled the world and lived in many places. However, Charlottesville is the place I keep coming back to and call home. I am very handy and enjoy fixing things. I gave away my plane and now enjoy soaring in sailplanes. I volunteer in the hospital doing clowning for the children. My training in co-counseling has made me an excellent listener. I sing with the choir at our synagogue. I love romance and cuddling. I'm told I'm hilarious. My skype name is also joeopenheart. I enjoy hiking and cross country skiing. I have a great dog. In a relationship, we will be each others best friends. We will have great fun laughing and playing together. We will understand and encourage each other's sense of humor. We will always be honest with each other. We will have independent lives, but be there for the partner in a crisis. We will not complain to each other for the sake of complaining, but only when seeking help in a constructive solution. We will always be willing to listen to our partner, instead of withdrawing. We will love to snuggle through the night. We will encourage growth in our partner. We will be willing to take the relationship to the next level at the proper time. We will support each other in dealing with family issues. We will be monogamous, but be secure in our partner having friends of both sexes. We will be there for better or for worse, in sickness and in health ...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!