Loading

Packagedeal66A8 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from East Hampton, NY
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/23/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a fun honest caring mother of two daughters ages 17 and 14. I enjoy reading, movies, traveling, dining out, long walks, the beach,and spending time with my daughters. We love to explore the different islands in the carribean together. Club meds are one of our favorite resorts to visit. Horseback riding, sailing, and snorkeling are some of our favorite activities to do while away. Sometimes they will convince me to go para sailing and jet skiing with them. They know how to make me smile,laugh,and just be happy. They are my world. Looking for someone whom is smart and witty. Honest and loyal. A best friend. A man who can make good conversation. Someone who likes to curl up in front of the fire and watch TV. Or walk on the beach with and have a coffee. Family is very imortant to me so you must be famiy oriented. I'm a medical assistant. I just changed careers. Went back to school at age 45. Totally challenging. Became a certified MA and do phlebotomy and EKG's. I also assist physicians in their procedures. I love helping patients, gives me such satisfaction at the end of the day. Prior to this I was an interior designer for 10 years and have a BBA marketing. I'm looking for relationship. Don't want to play games. I also live far out on the East End of Long Island. So geographic's are important. I can't relocate as I have 2 teenagers in school.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!