Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

tennis20817 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Bethesda, MD
  • Logged in: 25 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/3/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am kind, genuine, creative and like to help others. I value compassion, integrity, flexibility, wit, and enjoy spending time with many different kinds of people. I'm as comfortable at a cocktail party of intellectuals as I am cheering for my favorite team at a sporting event, or talking to the person next to me on line at the grocery store because they’re different from me, or just because I'm curious. I am also content spending an evening at home, sharing a fabulous meal, (or an equally fabulous pizza) a bottle of red wine and great conversation. Formerly a journalist, photographer and educator, I now sell real estate, which I love! I prefer being outdoors whenever possible, like to cook and entertain, and like everyone ... travel, theater and museums. I also love rainy days at home with a good book, spending time with my kids or working on a project around the house (or in the garden on nice days!) Some of my favorite places: New England, NYC, San Fran, Seattle, Nantucket, Montreal,, Montepulciano, the French countryside ... any city with a soul, big or small. I prefer the mountains on skis, the ocean early in the morning, and the countryside late in the afternoon. I love to explore new places, meet people and learn new things. I'd fly to Europe in a heartbeat, even better if I were to land somewhere in the world that I've never been. Taking advantage of any great city can do the trick. If engaging conversation is included, it really doesn't matter where.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!