Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


MarcySP Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Fairfield, CT
  • Logged in: 16 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/2/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Some College
Other Professio…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a fun loving, kind hearted person looking to begin a new chapter in my book. Raised two amazing kids "my baby birds" who have now left the nest. I have worked in the nonprofit world which had a profound effect on who I am today. It's time for me to get back on the yellow brick road and see what else I can experience. I am peeling back the layers and getting back to what I really enjoy. If you enjoy listening to Freebird and some Earth Wind and Fire and experienced the Catskills at sometime in your life, keep reading. am independent and I work hard. I love people. Family is very important to me. I like to laugh, and have a good time. I like to travel, I love music, and the arts. I take pride in cooking for my family and friends to enjoy. I love to entertain and welcome friends into my home. I'm a down to earth person, and easy to get along with. I like to keep things light. My kids are older, one graduated from college, and one starting their junior year abroad in the fall. I am ready to start the second chapter of my life, with fun, new friendships and lots of laughter.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!