Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

lorim05 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Venice, CA
  • Logged in: 45 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/8/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Okay on with the awkwardness..I hate summarizing myself, but if it helps you understand me here it goes. Forgive me if my info is all over the place but this is a tough thing to do.. Speech therapist by profession, originally from South Africa but grew up in Orange County. Finished school a year ago so just figuring out this work life business, I do love what I do but enjoying life outside of work is very important to me. Enough about work, what else? Love my family and friends, ive been lucky with some great ones. They are very important to me. Some opportunities i can never pass up if they are offerred to me and i should note some are still on my bucket list: going to the beach, playing a game of volleyball, going on a hike to new places, karaoke night, going to live music shows, any live sports game. basketball, baseball, football, hockey.. you name it I'm in. Love experiencing new restaurants, can go for a fancy night out or a dive bar (if I'm with good company it doesnt matter where I am) and messing around in the kitchen and turning a mess into a bomb little meal.. always a guaranteed good night. Can be just as happy going out and dancing all night as I can watching a great movie with a glass of wine and good company My friends say i am easy going, smart, quick-witted and charming, who knows if all that is true, they are my friends and they may be bias, so I'll let you figure it out yourself I have been blessed with beautiful people and things in my life and I am grateful for it everyday. i still feel like I am learning more and more about myself everyday so I definitely can't say I have everything about life figured out yet and I love that. I know what I like and what I don't like based on my experiences and I am just here to learn more : ) If there is more you want to know just ask..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!